Steering Committee Email

To send email to the Steering Committee, use this address:
steering-lwv-actonarea@googlegroups.com
 

Steering Committee

Last Name

First Name

Position

Contact

Berry

Jo-Ann

Exec Comm

joann.berry29@gmail.com

Peterson 

Marilyn

Exec Comm

mpeterson@corneliuspeterson.com

Sonner 

John

Exec Comm

jsonner@hotmail.com

Rychlik

Kristina

Secretary

krychlik@mac.com

Shanahan

Suzanne

Treasurer

 suzanne@psshan.net

Kohls

Ruth

Spokesperson

rjkohls@gmail.com

Sonner

Karen

Membership

kk.sonner@yahoo.com

Cooney

Lori

Voter Service

loreleicooney@gmail.com

Parsi

Deanna

Bulletin

deannaparsi@gmail.com

Lynn

Pam

Book Group

Ohio6232@verizon.net

Schaumburg

Diane

Book Group

dianeschaumburg6@gmail.com

Adachi

Janet

Director

jkajeg@msn.com

Borofsky

Kathy

Director

kaborofsky@comcast.net

Hogan

Leslie

Director

Lesliehogan99@gmail.com

Platt

Carolyn

 Director

cwplatt3@gmail.com

Purohit

Sahana

Director

sahana.srini@gmail.com

Ashton

Mary Ann

Advisor

mabashton@gmail.com

Archives